Xmas Bowtie for the man

It’s hard not to get into the spirit of Christmas. There’s just something in the air! I made a Xmas peekaboo dress for myself and thought, hey, the hubs should have something on to match. So I started work on a bowtie. πŸ™‚

I cut out 3 rectangles, one for the bow, one for the little piece in the middle of the bow, and a long one for the strap.

Xmas bow 1

Xmas bow 2

String the strap though the loop around the middle of the bow. Add the elastic and it’s done!

Bowtie to match my dress. :)

Bowtie to match my dress. πŸ™‚

Now to dress my fur baby πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

