I won the Fabricmartfabrics.com February Giveaway!

image

What luck! I just bought some quality corduroy from this site, signed up for the monthly giveaway, and lo and behold! Won $200 worth of fabrics with matching thread and 2 zippers! There’s 4 yards of jacquard, 1.75 Ponte, 2.5 black shirting, 2.5 wool crepe, 2.5 eyelash knit, 2.5 poly chiffon. This is my new favorite fabric site. 🙂

I’m thinking the cosmos is telling me to get my work done asap so I can return to my sewing corner.

I hear you, cosmos! I will do thy bidding!

Leave a Reply

