Refashion: Dog Beanie Sweater with Sleeves

While rummaging through my closet, I chanced upon an old beanie that I haven’t worn in the longest time (The beanie-flattened hair look just isn’t for me) so I refashioned it into a sweater for Coco. 30-45 minutes is all you need, especially if your furry little model is cooperative.

Coco loved her new sweater. It kept her toasty on this cold winter’s day.

Image

Image

Image

Image

Here’s how you can make your own beanie sweater with sleeves for your furbaby.

Share links to your beanie sweaters if you make some. 🙂

I’d love to see the color combinations!

BeanieSweaterTutorial

Leave a Reply

